im going to take more risks

i wont get anything out of life if i dont take any risks. so im going to take more risks. im going to put myself out there and get over my fear of rejections and maybe my fear of dogs. im going to learn how to love and be loved. im going to learn how to love myself. im going to take more risks and ill probably feel really stupid but im going to try. i need to get more risks. i need to know everything was for something. i need my life to have a purpose. 

Leave a Reply

