bottling

ill mind

I was always told that bottling away your feelings would lead you to crash and burn in the end, but that has never kept me from keeping my thoughts to myself. It’s possible that I cannot speak my thoughts aloud anyway because they are so scattered a majority of the time. How am I supposed to relieve my feelings to someone when I cannot even make sense of them myself? How do I even really feel? I couldn’t tell the answer to that because I don’t understand how I feel. It’s almost as if I have hid my emotions so deep that not even I can find them.

View original post

Leave a Reply

