he just likes me

at the age of 5-

 

“mama he pulled my hair on the playground today”

oh that just means he likes you.

“mommy he was teasing me all day today”

oh that just means he likes you.

“mama he pushed me into a wall”

oh that just means he likes you

“mama he flicked me in the ear”

oh that just means he likes you

“mama he’s just so mean to me”

oh that just means he likes you

 

at the age of 25

 

he hit me pretty hard

but that just means he likes me right?

he threw me down the stairs

but that just means he likes me right?

he pulled my hair. hard.

but that just means he likes me right?

he pulled me by my ear

but that just means he likes me right?

he pushed me against a wall so i was trapped

but that just means he likes me right?

the only words that leave his mouth are daggers 

but that just means he likes me right?

he gave me a black eye

but that just means he likes me right?

he choked me tonight and i couldn’t breathe 

but that just means he likes me right?

Leave a Reply

