“what does that mouth do”

go ahead. ask me what this mouth can do.

this mouth can smile when you make me happy

this mouth can laugh when you tell me a joke

this mouth can kiss you when i want to show you that i love you

this mouth can whisper into your ear the most intimate things that I’ve been wanting you to hear

this mouth can do so much more than what you want it to do.

this mouth can gape open when you show me the terrible monster you truly are

this mouth can clench my teeth when you ask me such a terrible thing to do

this mouth can clamp shut when you try to put yourself inside my mouth

this mouth can tell everyone who you really are

this mouth can spit on you when you trap me against a wall and give me no room to move

this mouth can say no when you ask me to lower my morals for your pleasure

this mouth can scream when you don’t let me go

this mouth can yell when you break me apart just for your entertainment

this mouth can bite you in the ass because i will tell everyone who you really are and what your true intentions are

so go ahead. ask me to show you what this mouth can do. because i guarantee you won’t like the answer.

Leave a Reply

