i need to sort this out

  • who i am
  • who i want to be
  • my eating disorder
  • why i try to put my happiness in guys hands
  • my faith
  • why i let myself and others treat me less than i deserve
  • my depression
  • the holes in my soul
  • the fact that i always feel like I’m not doing enough in my life.
  • the face that i feel like I’m always messing things up
  • that I’m not doing what i was made to do
  • that i was made to please boys
  • that i was made to entertain
  • that i am nothing more than something a guy can use and throw away
  • that i am nothing more than what a guy says
  • my friends
  • losing people
  • my family issues
  • my eating issues
  • the fact that i feel like throwing up every time i eat something i probably shouldn’t have
  • the way i see myself
  • my body image
  • letting people use me
  • i just need to sort everything out before i do anything 
Leave a Reply

