you know for a while there i thought i was losing everyone one by one. and you know what I’m really happy remy texted me tonight. like idk that gives me a little hope we can go back to being friends. i really missed him… i realize now how great of a friend and a guy he is. and i just am really happy that even though i messed up i might have another chance. and i can’t tell you how happy i was when i saw it say remy instead of renn. just really happy he’s giving me another chance if this is what it is… i really hope i don’t mess up this time… thanks it looks like my prayers have been answered. so thanks god… just i really hope i can make things right and not mess up this time. i don’t think you understand how much i really treasured and missed our friendship and I’m just really blessed that he reached out to me

Leave a Reply

