i feel prettiest

i feel prettiest when i have my hair down, glasses on, make still on, and wearing a big tshirt and shorts in bed after going out. i feel comfortable and pretty and i feel like i want to have someone wrap their arms around me and we can watch netflix and i really hope one day soon i can have that because theres a pit of things i hope ill have one day and its starting to turn into a black hole and i just want one guy to fill it. just to comb my hair and watch neflix with me and kiss me on the cheek when he’s overwhelmed with his emotions for me. thats what I’m waiting for. thats what I’m really taking care of myself for 

Leave a Reply

