my future husband….

  • he will be understanding
  • he will be sweet
  • he will be calm
  • he will be passionate 
  • he will be in touch with his feelings
  • he will able to make me feel safe in his arms
  • he will be funny
  • he will be able to make me laugh 
  • he will be able to joke around with me
  • he will be loving
  • he will understand that special education is my passion
  • he will be able to help me when i feel alone
  • he will be able to talk me through a panic attack
  • he will be able to hug me
  • he will be able to make me feel his love
  • he will not hurt me
Leave a Reply

