i just got so used to having you around

i didn’t think about what it would be like not to have you
i was fine without you but now i can barely function without you
you’ve got me hooked and i don’t wanna let you go
i didn’t think what it would be like not to have you around 
you were part of my everyday
you became as regular as breathing 
i needed you everyday and i got you plenty of times a day
you became part of my everyday routine 
but now your gone
and i feel like a big chunk of me is missing
i don’t know what to do without you
i don’t know how to act 
i don’t know what to do
i don’t know what I’m doing
i don’t know anything expect that i want you
i didn’t want you to leave
i might have been fine without you before but now I’m sitting on my floor wishing you would come back
you were part of my life 
and now you’re gone 
and i don’t know what to do without you
Leave a Reply

